top of page
Search

Where Fitness and Technology Collide "All about the Apps"

A lot of people are looking to improve their physical health. Many times, when a person starts their personal fitness journey, they look to fitness apps for guidance. I'm definitely guilty of this. I bought an Apple Watch so I could take advantage of Apple Fit. This app would track my steps, tell me when I needed to stand, and tell me the calories that I had burned for the day. The notification held me accountable and made me want to reach my personal goals I set for that day. In honor of my favorite fitness app, I am going to list 5 fitness apps that can assist anyone with meeting a personal wellness goal.

  1. MyFitnessPal: Calorie Counter

  2. Lose It! -Calorie Counter

  3. Sweat: Fitness App For Women

  4. FitPlan: Gym & Home Workouts

  5. Run Keeper- Distance Run Tracker

To everyone out there trying to meet personal fitness goals, download one of these and meet that goal! Best of luck! :)


3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page