top of page
Search

The Beauty of the Eportfolio




In recent years, I have become a huge advocate for the creation of portfolios. There are so many benefits to owning one. The thing that I love the most about having an Eportfolio is that it is mine. It gives me ownership and makes my Eportfolio totally unique. In my blog section, I can speak about topics relevant to my interests and it gives others the opportunity to engage. Another reason why I love portfolio's is that they let you track the progress you've made over time.This is important to me because I like to reflect on the ways that I have improved and also make my next steps for continuing to progress. Creating an Eportfolio has also allowed me to interact with technology to make me comfortable using it. I've never been great with technology, but through creating the portfolio, I don't have anxiety about having to interact with it anymore.


Eportfolio are good for students for those reasons and more. Students can create something to call their own, they become comfortable using technology, and they can reflect on their course work over time! Eportfolio have been great for so many people. It has definitely been a great experience for me as well!

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page