top of page
Search

Show Me Yours, I'll Show You Mine! ADL Eportfolios

This week, in our discussion posts we had to share our portfolios with others in the class to get feedback and inspirations from classmates. First, let me say I was a little intimidated to share my Eportfolio. I really want everyone to like it and understand/see my vision for my innovation plan. You never know how someone else is going to feel about the work you've done. The thing that I love the most about my Eportfolio is that it is uniquely mine and I know it might hurt to get negative feedback on something that has taken so much time to build. In the end, I got positive feedback from my classmates .


My ADL classmates did an amazing job building their personal portfolios. I was so inspired by the portfolios that I got to see. I love that everyone's portfolios are unique and showcase their personalities.I really have enjoyed the process of building my Eportfolio.


2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page